Twiggy Frostbite

Twiggy Frostbite is a five piece indie pop outfit consisting of musicians Elin Lindfors (vocals), AnnaKarin Berglund (keys), Emma Sjöberg (bass), Joel Thedéen (guitar) and David Kramer (drums) from Gävle, Sweden. The band has been performing together since 2006 and their debut album, titled Though Fire was just recently released in Scandinavia and the UK.Fans of Portishead, Sigur Rós, and Mazzy Star, will certainly gravitate to Twiggy Frostbite’s unique dose of "dreamy" ethereal pop.

Get Adobe Flash player